

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Registered under the Registrar of Societies, Bangalore.No. 777/93-94

President

Dr. Manjunath P Puranik MDS

Professor & Head

Dept. of Public Health Dentistry

Govt. Dental College & Research Institute Fort Bangalore

560002

Honorary Secretary

Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy MDS

Principal, Professor & HOD

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences

Bheemili Mandal, Andhra Pradsesh - 531162

Mobile: 9908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

OFFICE BEARERS

President Emeritus

Dr. RK Bali

President Elect

Dr. Arun Dodamani

Immediate Past President

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Vice President

Dr. Sowmva K R

Dr. Avinash J

Joint Secretary

Dr. Vikrant Mohanty

Treasurer

Dr. Ridhima Gaunkar

Editor-JIAPHD

Dr. Naveen Kumar P. G

EC Members

Dr. Ramya Iyer

Dr. Tanushri M Dalvi

Dr. Prasanth V K

Dr. Shourya Tandon

Dr. Puneeth Gupta

Dr. Arpit Gupta

Dr. Praveen Jodalli

Dr. Satyanarayana

Advisors

Dr. Shankar Aradhya M.R

Dr. Hiremath S.S

Dr. Aswath Narayanan M.B

IAPHD/O.C.No. 124/2023

To,

The Principal/HOD/Member IAPHD

Respected Sir/Madam/Member,

Sub: IAPHD-UG/PG National level Essay competitions, MARKS Topper UG/PG in Public health dentistry, Best Outreach Program, Best Practice Award, Faculty with Highest Research Output & Best Outreach

Programme Conducted In a Very Isolated Rural Area - Reg

I am glad to announce the results of:

I. National level essay competition for UG and PG students

IAPHD endowment award UG category

- 1. Mr.Arjun BS,PMS College of Dental Science & Research, Thiruvanthapuram
- 2. Ms.Mehak Bhardwaj, Faculty of dental sciences, SGT University, Gurugram
- 3.Ms. Suvetha AK,,Sri Ramachandra Dental college & Hospital,Chennai

DR.C.V.K.Reddy Endowment Award PG Category

1. Dr.Renuka.H,Government Dental College,Kottayam

II. IAPHD Endowment Award UG Marks Topper - Category

- 1. Ms.Janani.S, Sri Ramachandra Dental college & Hospital, Chennai
- 2. Ms.Pallavi Taneja, Manipal College of Dental sciences, Manipal.
- 3. Ms.Esta F Thattil P,A.B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore.

DR.S.S.Hiremath Endowment Award PG Marks Topper -Category

1. Dr.Deepak Gurung,H.P Government Dental College & Hospital,Shimla

III. U Sumithra Ramanath Bhat Award/Best Out Reach Program

- 1. Oral Health Sciences Centre, PGIMER, Chandigarh
- 2. Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, New Delhi

IV. <u>Faculty of Public Health Dentistry with the highest research output.</u> "The Mani Bagyalakshmi IAPHD Silver Jubilee Endowment Award".

1. Dr.M.Kalyana Chakravarthy Pentapati, Manipal College of Dental sciences, Manipal.

V.Late.Smt. Chennabasamma Sogi - Best Practice Award -2022-23

1. Dr Vijaya Hegde, A.J. Institute of dental Sciences, Mangalore

VI.<u>SmtM.Susheela Best Outreach Programme Conducted In A Very Isolated Rural Area</u>

1. Ranjeet Deshmukh Dental College & Research centre, Nagpur

Note: Certificate/Medallion/Rewards amount will be given during the inaugural function of Our National Conference at Medical Auditorium,C Block,SGT University Gurugram- 122505, Haryana, India on 1st of December, 2023 Friday at around 12 pm. Prize winners will be provided with 3 tier A/C train travel reimbursement & arranged twin sharing accommodation only from 1st December to 2nd December. Invitation is only for the inaugural function. Selected Candidates are requested to share their Contact details, Postal address & Account details attested by HOD & Head of the institution by email only to secretaryiaphd@gmail.com on or before 13-11-2023.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Date: 08-11-2023.

1. Vaca ary

Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy LHON.GEN. SECRETARY
Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry

Head Office: Department of Public Health Dentistry, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Sangivalasa, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam-531162

Mobile No: 9908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

Website: www.iaphd.org